some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care other say that walking and jumping stairs are more effective. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some people believe that going to healthcare facilities is best opton to maintain health while other thinks other activities makes them fit and more benficial. Both groups are using compelling reasons for justifying their assertion.I believe that healthcare clubs are more benficial to maintain health,I will discuss both view points in upcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason why gyms and healthcare clubs are beneficial because there are various tools in the gym that makes exercise interesting. For each body part there is a different machine. In addition to that, we can take experts advice along with dietery consultation from them, which will be helpful for the long run and improves the health overall. Gym makes person consistent to acheive the body goal. For example, the President of Nigeria was in the boderline of obese, he started doing weigh training in gym which made him fit and healthy. Despite this, other people believe that walking is useful. People in the mdern era does not have enough time to go to gym regualrly,so they decides to cobine the regular activities with exercise, which is cheaper as well. For instance, instead of elvators, people prefer staircase and instead of going by car for 1-2 kms,they go by walk.It is friendly and consistent way of loosing body fat. Moreover, doctors in hospitals advises patients to walk regualrly to maintain weight and good heart condition. In conclusion,having mulled over the aforementioned paragraph, it is clear that gyms or other healthcare gyms are more important to maintain a good health and body