Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

History is usually scripted of the unique events in human lives. It is presented for the consideration that this contemporary era is the greatest time to live while others argue that it would be more intriguing in the future. Although I tend to believe that the present era is the most favourable period of time; however, indeed to my mind it is also convincing that globe will be more fascinating in future too. To begin with, it is certainly true that recent years are more convenient due to variety of reasons. Firstly, owing to the ease of technology, it has become more convenient lto communicate with others as compared to past. In other words, nowadays people can share their feelings and emotions through social networks quickly without being waited for too long. Moreover, the another obvious advantage is that the accessibility of transportation networks which allows people to connect with their loved ones. With the high speed and comfortable connectivity around the globe makes easier for people to travel from one place to another. Therefore, living in this century has been a great opportunity for human beings. On the other hand, there are those who consider that living in the future will be more productive than living in the present. This is mainly because of more inventions and new technologies such as flying cars and robots could be developed in future. This simply means life in the upcoming years will be more fast and efficient than now because with the help of flying cars people can be able to travel four hours journey in just one hour, resulting in a time saving. Also, with the presence of robots they can make their lives easier by using their brains for difficult tasks and other activities such as cooking and cleaning. Hence, it is apparently possible that life in the future would be more attractive. In conclusion, although there are plenty of reasons which proves that life in the recent years is more convenient and comfortable, but there are other explanations and predictions which prove that life in future would be more interesting too.