Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many young adults are determined to study or work in other nations. This essay agrees with that statement because there are no jobs, not enough to get better educational opportunities at home and they can develop their horizons. Many young people choose to go abroad because some countries offer better career opportunities and good education. In other words, they get a better job for their skills and expertise and the government pay more salaries than their hometown. Moreover, some humans go out to seek better further education that is ranked highly in the world. For example, many young men and women of Uzbekistan go to work or study in the USA or UK because there are prospects for development in their chosen field. Another reason why many young people want to expand their horizons and learn about new countries and people. That is to say that working or studying in other countries lets them get acquainted with other cultures, customs and languages. They can learn to see the world from other perspectives and expand their tolerance and understanding of cultural diversity. A good example of this, many individuals expand their horizons when they go to on abroad also they can obtain more knowledge. In conclusion, young generations prefer to go abroad for work or study to get better opportunities and higher-paid jobs, and I, therefore, believe that young people should study in foreign countries because they can gain more knowledge in their specific subject and can understand other cultures and traditions.