In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability?

The majority of nations stress that dropping environmental pollution like water, air and forest pollution and coexisting human life with nature. There are several methods to live together with nature thoughtfully and I will present my perspectives when it comes to this subject. To begin with, a lot of environmental professors argue that we should look for a sustainable way to respect creatures of nature and humans, otherwise, we will face tragic situations on the horizon. There are a number of ways to mould maintainable lifestyles. For example, individuals have to hold their own bottles and fabric bags and not use disposable cups and plastic bowls, even straws. This is because those stuffs evoke plenty of energy to vanish those disposable things and they need the longest time to terminate totally. We could conserve a being destructive nature consistently and protect creatures, that are getting passed away because of artificial litter. As a result, when the public wants to together with the earth, we should be aware of holding reusable bags and bottles. Additionally, others debate that we should be aware of decreasing fast fashion because to make tremendous clothes to pursue trendy fashion, a lot of water quality and air quality are sacrificed by the fashion industry. For example, to create a cloth you should put a ton of water and this quantity is the same amount of water that person can drink for 3 years. Plus, companies that belong to this industry usually throw away that about 70% in developing countries. Those dumped attires are not decomposed naturally, it would have become feed for starved animals in the countries. In conclusion, I believe that we should try to coexist with nature by struggling to keep a messed-up nature and encourage individuals to preserve it.