Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some suggest that it is better to change employers over time, while others choose to work for the same company all their life. Although working in the same place can give employees more bonuses, I think that switching companies could bring more salary and experience. People who work for the same organisation can have more benefits and bonuses because of their contribution to the company for a long time. Also, they do not have accommodate to the working team since they work with them for a long period and they know everything they have to do. For instance, a majority of government employees tend to stay in the organisation trying to be promoted to higher positions so, they get more benefits. However, it could be boring to do the same job in a whole life and the promotion to the higher levels is not guaranteed because there could be many people on the line. The reason why people choose to work in different companies is salaries, which are offered by other employers, and different experience. That is to say that many get offers from various organisations with a significant increase to their yearly income, and employees sometimes prefer to challenge themselves with new experience. For example, in high-tech companies such as Amazon and Google, employees often change the company after a year or two because mostly they are offered more salaries and they believe they would contribute more to the other organization due to the experience they gained from the previous company. Therefore, I believe it is better to switch working places. To conclude, while being employed by the same company over time could bring more benefits, this essay believes that changing working companies would be more financially beneficial and give various work experience.