Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that art is so crucial for our development as individuals. It is a commonly held belief that artists should get permission to make any piece of art they want and in various categories in life. there is also an argument that opposes it. To begin with, the artist is considered to be acrucial crucial soft power of any country and one of the important investments that bring power and fame to the country. In addition, young folk tend to believe and be influenced by the majority of them. In other words, accessing anything become easier throughout these years than it was a long time ago, so we need to pay attention to this and take serious steps. For example, teenagers copy anything their favourite artist said or did, even if it is unsuitable for their mindset or harmful to their lives. Another point to consider, is that some artists do not take this responsibility seriously and encourage young folk to destroy their lives, or talk about things they do not fully understand. Moreover, without clear roles many artists could get hated and maybe killed and no one can judge them because there are no clear laws for this. In addition, this will not just protect their life and careers but also save our community from any bad or wrong ideas. For instance, some songs get banned in Korea, and the entertainment government said that because they have multiple ideas encouraging to take guns and kill themselves and other people. In conclusion, despite people having different views, however, I tend to believe that, As we live in a complex time we should keep an eye on the next generation by setting clear limitations to protect their thoughts and give them a good experience of life.