People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome il?

Nowadays one of the prominent goals of the humanity is the archievement of a balance between their jobs and private lives. However the majority of people have been facing problem while finding harmony in both spheres. I assert, that the essential reasons for the fails may be spending long hours at work and a plenty of tasks to accomplish and they might be solved by prioritizing a schedule and learning the time management strategies. To begin with, it is irrefutable, that most of people spend much more time at the work environments rather than their houses. Although many of the companies require too many tasks which leads to working extra hours before or after the work. For instance, a hectic schedule of some employers require finishing deadlines even on weekends. Therefore, they spend much less leisure time with their family or children. To solve this problem, many experts advise to take prioritets priorities and apply different strategies to accomplish all tasks properly. Even limiting your responsibilities at work by yourself can provide more extra time to meet with closes. For example, experts recognized, that the time management skills reduce employer's stress level and enhance the productivity. Thus, taking rests day by day increase your ability to work properly and stay energised to harmonity many other spheres. In conclusuion, there exist several strong reasons such as numerous tasks to do and hectic hours for addresing the problem of a balanced lifestyle, which can be solved by prioritizing worker's purposes and immersing in management tips.