Some people think that sports is very important for society. Others, however, argue that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Knowledge is power physical action can influence to our health, nevertheless, some folk believe physical exercise are not more than a leisure activity.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and argue in the favour of the former. Undoubtedly,there are so many reasons why society argues about this argument.As more people suffer after bodily movement till nearly years. For example, in many countries men as well as women join the to GYM enhancing their muscles.Undoubtedly if the public joined to GYM there are would utilize proteins to grow fast. Thus their organism cover to cover creates drawbacks. Secondly, this is because when individuals finish working, they are already tired and they don’t want to be at the gym for one or two hours working out, since they will get more exhausted than before. That’s why people after work prefer going out with friends and doing things that they like since this allows them to chill and feel good. For instance, in Spain, when workers finish working, will go with their friends or coworkers to a bar to have a drink and rest enough to be able to work well the next day at the company. However, I believe that doing sports not always will cause tiredness, it can also reassure. On the other hand, doing physical exercises allows the community to have a healthier lifestyle. Sports help the nation to maintain a healthy body by reducing the possibility of getting sick and avoiding diseases such as diabetes or obesity. Bodily activities also reduce stress and anxiety, contributing to better mental health. Many studies done in the United States found that people who practice exercises are less likely to get serious diseases and these individuals can handle better pressure. I believe that sports are important for society, improving folk’s well-being. In a nutshell, although some people do not have the time to practice sports and might be tired after their daily work, physical exercise contributes to better welfare, and it is, therefore, that working out is important for society.