Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Approximately, there are around 300 countries around the globe. It is clearly seen that many countries invest in their people. On the one hand, some of them provide sports advantages to every individual and on the other hand, other countries who are not developed enough make them limited to their top athletes and in my viewpoint, it is, a negative development. I discussed both points below. The first step is to make the community healthy and fit. The developing states take initiation by providing top-notch play spaces to their every individual by building gyms, stadiums, and indoor courts for indoor games i.e., Badminton, Table Tennis, and many more. They make these benefits free for their people. So that everyone can utilize them as feasible as they are and the government bear all the expenses by itself and all these steps taken by the developed kingdom as they have enough budget to bear all the expenditures. For example, In the United States gyms do not cost individuals. A healthy group makes a home healthy. On the other hand, the states that are suffering from poverty are likely to provide the facilities only to the top athletes and all this happens because they do not have enough budget for the sports. For Example, nations like Pakistan does not have free gymnasium, not even a stadium no zero cost. The group of people must pay the company as all the available play clubs are private. All the facilities are only for the top athletes and their family and all the individual who comes to any sports do so just because their ancestors played for Pakistan. Because the individuals cannot be able to pay for the stadium fees. To support this saying, the average of the persons in Pakistan is 50. Result, they do not live a healthy life which leads to negative circumstances, especially for their health and for society as well. To conclude the above statements, a healthy climate makes the community healthy, if the group is not healthy then the environment is not healthy.