In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Nowadays, young generation are inspired to find occupation or even see a world in foreign countries for a year between graduating from high school and starting high degree of education. The main benefit of this is their views to life migh change and the main drawback is that it can be dangerous for themselves. One of the principal advantages of working and travelling in another country particularly if people young is that their horizon to world might be changed because they might have a valuable experience at work and they will have plans and ambitions. For instance, if they will find a great community with whom they might achieve a lot of goals and receive education, they can be well prepared for their university. A primary example of this students from Uzbekistan, which have finished school and went in the USA to work and travel. As a result, their all views to the world was altered because they have worked in good companies and saw the beautiful places of our world. Moreover, they fully learn English language and were prepared well for university. One of the main disadvantages of working and travelling in another country is that it can negatively impacted on their future life as study or work in foreign countries it is not safely because nowadays our world became harmful and people ready for doing robbery or even kill people that's why most of parents do not give confirmation to leave from own country. Recent research showed that over 40% of young breed who went into foreign countries were died by hand of murders. Consequently, parents particularly young people should be more responsible for their future life as it gaves once only. In conclusion, even safety it is placed in first place people should consider about their future career progression. Therefore, they should be more confident and just see a world and work to have an experience in foreign country.