being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or problems.

In today’s world, being popular is easier and living life like a superstar is reachable. There is no doubt that celebrities get notoriety but, they are also caught by some evil eyes that capture their every moment. A famous person has many advantages but, disadvantages, which overpower the benefits and will be explained in the paragraphs to come. There are some advantages of being famous. A renowned body gets more promotions which impacts their growth because they hold a reputative name in the industry. For instance, many people blindly follow their ways to lead a life. Whatever the product they promote, the audience gets that product from the market or online. In this way, they get promotions in a large quantity which in turn, proliferates their marketing growth and earnings. There are some problems along with advantages. A well-known person can never enjoy his/her life personally. Media covers their moments 24 hours and posts them on social media. A small personal news of any superstar spreads in the world like a virus. In addition, people want to know personally about their favourite stars, for example, their private business, family and relationships. Furthermore, they can not enjoy any public functions as people gather around them for photographs and autographs. They always have to go outside with their bodyguards. Consequently, if someone gets negative results from the product they promoted, then people start abusing them in the comment section on their pages. In the end, it can be concluded that a famous person gets additional benefits than an average person like recognition, but the media and the public should not invade their privacy as they also deserve to live a normal life.