Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Kids learning is an important and thorny topic. Anyway, there are two isolated opinions about if the schools should give them a homework or not, i suppose it is support their knowledge abilities, but it could impact on them by a negative way. Homework could influence on the children lifestyle. It makes them busy most of the day, at the morning they are being on school, at the rest of the day they should end up the school chores. Resulting in a lot of pressure as well as lack of leisure time to conduct kids activities such as, playing, having sometime with family or friends and hangouts. Consequently, it could impact on their mental health duo to heavy tasks, exhausting and not having much time for connection. On the contrary, it could be beneficial some times. Assigning some tasks for the children to do at home, are helping the teachers to ensure that they are understood what they are learned, in addition to helping them to keeping the information on mind, For example, if they are knew a new info about math, by applying it after school that will make them understand more and making it hard to forget it. Moreover, it encourage them to be more responsible as they should finish it by themself. In conclusion, although giving the students a homework have some features, it has some flaws as well, which lead to bad stability. in my opinion, it should be a light tasks to achieve balance and making it useful.