Some people think that what children watch on television will influence their behavior. Others think that the time they watch television influences their behavior most .Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days many children spend their time on television. So, some people think that what children watch on television will influence their behaviour. While others believe that the time they watch television influences their behaviour most. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, what kids watch on TV affects their attitudes. it can affect the nature of their behaviour. For example it is possible for kids to imitate what they see and be influenced by it, and they may become irritable and maybe see something that not appropriate for their age. So, that is why some think that what children watch will influence their behaviour. On the other hand, others believe that the amount of time children spend on television is what affects their behaviour. This can affect many aspects of the child. for instance, when children sit in front of the television for a long time can damage their physical and mental health.It is also possible that the child may become isolated and antisocial.That's why some people think how much time children spend watching television affects them. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that both opinions are correct and convincing. What they watch and the time children spend on television all affect their personalities, behaviours, and sometimes even their health and physical conditions.