Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, world is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of people. Therefore, it has become a debatable issue whether teenage years are more joyful or the adult life. This essay will not only shed light on both preceptions but also mentions my opinion in the conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the life between age of 13 to 19 is full of joy because in time period a youngster experience love from parents without any condition. Moreover, there is no burden of earning wealth and bringing bread to a table. Another striking factor is that in teenage years a number of companions are there for a person and social life seems perfect because kids from school, tution and sports clubs could become freinds to each other. For instance, it can be observed that in acadamic years an individual tends to have more friends as compared to work years. Hence, Teenage years are unforgetable years. Probing ahead, on the contrary, adult life is full of opportunities as more freedom of decision making is available like trying adventurous activities. In addition, freedom of spending money is there however, responsibility of earning wealth is also on shoulders. To examplify, as per the society the human beings are more satisfied with their adult life because they become able to bring the things into their life which they used to dream as a child. Hence, materlistic satisfaction plays major role in adult life. To recapitulate, according to the factors aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that both the periods of life has their own importance in life. In my opinion, teenage is more exciting and happy than adult life.