At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the adv of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Technological advancements and breakthroughs have tremendous devastating impacts on every living organism in this sphere. Over the last few decades, the demise rate of over 50 years people has accelerated in many countries around the globe, while the birth rate is increasing precipitously resulting in a growing number of young cohorts. Although it is becoming increasingly challenging to survive for many years due to chronic ailments, adolescents are the cornerstone in enhancing a country's revenue and lifestyle. It is irrefutable that youngsters play a vital role in improving a country financially. Because, aspirants retire after a certain age such as after 60 years in India and are unable to contribute to a nation's economy, while teenagers are the monetary assets as they are the only earning resources after the senior citizens. In India, the legal age to enter a cooperative world is 18 years for all genders, and juveniles start earning immediately after the completion of their studies. On the other hand, retirement age is 60 years and people start getting a pension from the government. The advent of technology has dramatically transformed every sector of life such as living and working standards. The grey population finds it arduous to deal with these superior changes. Children are learning to operate these devices from schools, thus, recognising technology straight forward. That is one of the biggest reasons hi-tech companies are hiring recent graduate students nowadays, and firing obsolete employees. The emphasis of the grand guardians on the country and new generations cannot be overlooked. Undoubtedly, they served the ministry for a prolonged time before retiring and had abundant contributions not only to the country but also to youngsters by inculcating moral values and higher education. The young innovative employees are the fruits of the superior upbringing of their parents, Thus, it is unfair to consider them as a burden on the country's revenue. It is clear that young citizens are the mysterious treasure for any government because they are tax players, responsible for boosting the economy and living standards. Even though they are the earning resources, the homage and obeisance of senior citizens cannot be overlooked as they already paid their shares to the government for numerous years. I believe that it is unfair to compare generations because, after a few decades, the current young generation will become the senior generation.