The old generation often hold traditional ideas about the correct way of life, thinking and behavior. However, some people think that these ideas are not helpful for young people to prepare for modern life. To what extent do agree or disagree?

Elderly people may suggest old fashion ideas regarding the right methods of life, that include thinking and act. But others find these ideas are outdated and not suitable for the young children. In my opinion, every generation have its own challanges and solutions that only apply in a certain time. However, some ideas can be recreated and be used in modren sitiuations situation. Firstly, traditional ideas may lead the kids to success but not directly, parents can pass their own experience to their own children which then can be used in a different way. On the other hand, the communities nowdays is different than it was, therefore, applying old ways of life can lead to failure in most cases. Taking technology as an example, children may ask for advice from teens about a topic related to internet rather than asking old people. In the end, young kids may adapt traditional ways of lifing and use it in newer version. However, not all methods work in modern life.