What changes in the employment have there been in recent years in your country?

In the last decade, in my country, there have been made some innovations in respect to the work environment, especially after the pandemic. It is a fact that due to those changes, workers have changed some rules in working conditions to the positive side. In this essay, I will present some of the arguments and and give my considerations to those transformations. In times of the pandemic, employment had to change as nobody could attend to their job, as people were obligated to work from their homes for the elimination of Covid-19. After the virus was decreased, employers kept those conditions due to the convenience of their employees. Another innovation that employment has, are the flexible working hours. The fixable, strict 9:00-17:00 hours have gone in many companies in my country, and have let the workers decide which hours to work during the day, as long as the demands of the work are done properly. By that, it is estimated that the productivity from the people who work have been increased. An especially important change that is concerned, is that people can work from another country, due to the increase of usage of computers in jobs. According to that, a manager is able to have an essential meeting in an extension office in another country without get up from his chair. Last but not least, is that workers have more rights from the employees which had 30 years ago. People, in fact, have given so many demonstrations for their privileges as workes, that the employers have the obligation to maintain them. If for example the boss of a company force the subordinates to work more than 8hours per day, individuals have the right to indict the boss for infringement of human rights. Unlikely, 20 years ago something like that wouldn't be able to happen. In conclusion, there have been a lot of changes corresponding to employment, which have been made the people's life more easy. In fact i consider to beleive that the transformations that were made during the last decade are important for a better working environment.