Every year several languages die out. Some poeple think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are few langauges in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this option.

In some countrys' mother tongues have been forgotten and neglected due to reduction of usage by poeple each year. One group of people believe that the world having one linguistic will make poeple's lives comfortable. In my opinion, I agree with the statement as it will help in build up peace with communities and distribute knowledge and technologies among all around the world. Although, one negative impact will be losing a part of a coummunity's community identity and originality. The world has seen lot of wars and battles through out the history. One reason is the cultural, social and political differences societies had. Language barrier could lead to misunderstanding between poeple which could result in having raw with each other that could end up with fighting. Being able to communicate freely will bring many nations to nurture their minds with ideas and other ways of living. If all the countries share the same language, it could help in knowledge distribution among the world very easily and quickly. This can result in increase in development in many motherlands. It also helps to share new research findings where other poeple use it to develop and find new experiments. As the world is using the Arabic numerical system it has contributed to the advacement of physics and mathematics because the laws and theories can be applied by all the poeple around the globe. Therefore, although losing native language could have a negative impact on one's cultural value, it carries more benefits to the world by ensuring world peace and sharing the knowledge.