The typical teacher-student relationship in the classroom will not exist in 2050. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, with this technological generation, the way of teaching will be changed in the next years. However, the relationship typical between teachers and students in the classroom wouldn't be included in 2050. I totally agree on this, and I would like to discuss why I agreed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the typical teacher-studentstudents connection in the classroom will not be supported in 2050, because by the years teaching in classrooms will not exist, it might converted in the future by studying online while tutors and students at home. For example, two years from now, all facilities have been closed during covid-19 season. Moreover, school classes switched online for a year and a half, this caused a different typical relationship between teachers and pupils. Furthermore, the education government adopted this kind of new plan of education, even though the covid has ended there are amount of schools studying online. Finally, in the years the method of education will change more than now and the relationship between teachers and students in the classroom won'tt survive in the future centuries. Additionally, these days students aren't requiredt require to present books as in the past, Instead of books they now are using laptops and ipads during lectures in school. This changes the relationship between teachers and students. For instance, while the teacher provides the lessons for the students, the students will not look at the teacher throughout the lesson but, they will peek at their own laptops or iPads. What's more, during the class the teacher can't enjoy or make jokes with the students. All the time the lecture is about listening to the lessons and taking exams. In conclusion, nothing will be the same. Technology will be able to change everything such as, the relationship between teachersstudents and other things.