Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, economic growth is the main key to the improvement of countries whose governments support them more. However, it is believed that some people who progress in different types of fields must be supported at the same level. I'm on the latter side and this is an essay discussed on both sides. Mainly, a lot of governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. This goal is most important in every country but people have a lifestyle without any concerns about the level of their income. Moreover, it converts them into a wealthy country. For example, they can pass their first priorities by buying food and clothes and attending to their secondary, needs like health and spending time in exercise, in contrast to some poor countries in Africa. On the other hand, in my opinion, Circumstances that encourage the crowd to improve themselves are equally important. Firstly, if people learn how they can make good treatment with each other it will bring a high-quality culture and nations help to their states to have more progress in the economy. For instance, society can support indoor industries by buying their products. Secondly, the most important part is the educational system. They also need to create growth for the economy. Additionally, only good educated communities might build strong economies. For example, employees with poor knowledge of maths or science cannot make the right estimation for important objects like buildings. To sum up, although the ministries must be aware of their economic state as the main goal, it is important that they support societies as well as other fields like social life and education or culture to form better economic conditions. I hope it will happen all over the world.