In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the issue has been brought into focus as people possess their first child when they are older than their parents in the past. There are a lot of factors affecting this problem, but I think this has more benefits than adverse for modern style of living now. No one can deny the fact that the average ages of people who held weddings became higher over the past twenty years. The researcher had found that young people, especially young men, want to pursue their career rather than make a family. A familiar example for this problem is the rate of single individuals over 30 years old who said that they will never get married in Japan is rapidly increasing, at around 25 percent in 2020. However, it can explain that problem because of the rising price of houses, and cost of living in the big cities. It is the main factor affecting their marriage. Actually, it can also be argued that getting a child when they are older has a lot of advantages for both parents and their son. Firstly, at that point, parents usually had a stable job with a good salary. It could be enough to pay for the cost of meat and school for their child. So that, children may live in hygienic surroundings and be encouraged to grow their talent. However, for women pregnant when they are over 35 years old could have plenty of difficulties and danger. In conclusion, people nowadays prefer to get married and have their first child later than other generations before. It could have many benefits such as higher education and health for both children and them but difficulties pregnant.