In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want to online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that traditional newspapers or books will be delayed by the appearance of online news. Although, this has some disadvantages, I strongly disagree with news on Internet due to some reasons below. This first reason is that online news is less expensive and faster than physical news. This is mainly that there is no distribution free and no printing work which usually make the newspaper more expensive and the readers have to read more by paying more. If you talk about reading online news, then you can read it using a little bit of your mobile data. It looks accessible as well as less expensive. For examples, in Vietnam, the Youth News is still existing, but the cost is exorbitant, at over 5,500 VND per sheet. Moreover, reading news through the Internet and social media gives information about any event immediately because newspaper pages are constantly updated and published so that readers may better understand information. In addition, online news is handier and diversified than traditional newspapers. This is because people are able to read about various news that includes sports, entertainment, politics, science, etc. Also, they can have access to them online anytime or anywhere. Take Kenh14 examples, this newspaper covers a wide range of topics, it appeals to a large number of young people. Furthermore, this easy to carry anywhere with technology devices and all these gadgets help you to access news digitally and instantly. In conclusion, digital books and newspapers allow people to read on the Internet anytime they want, while not having to pay an exorbitant amount compared to traditional texts. Besides, they also satisfy the demands of readers of many different genres and is incredibly portable.