Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent era, everywhere would like to attract more tourists to come and make tourism thrive in their communities. Some advocate that travellers have to take social and environmental responsibility. But some opponents think that foreigners do not have this responsibility. Despite it is controversial debate topic, I totally agree that foreign travellers have to accept these responsibilities. To begin with, a nation with cultural diversity can attract different people to visit. Each country has its own customs and traditions, visitors have to respect them and remove the barriers when they come. For example, the dress code of women in Saudi Arabia is Abaya. This meant ladies had to wear same as Abaya style if they visit this Middle Eastern country. When people visit other places, they should appreciate their unique behaviour. In addition, some common regulations have to be obeyed to make the trip safe and protect the local environment. It is common sense for everyone to cross the road on a zebra line when traffic light of pedestrians is green. For example, people should pay a fine if someone unfollows the traffic law. Secondly, travellers have to keep beaches clean. After sunshine enjoyment on the beach, people have to put all their trash into a rubbish bin. It is the basic responsibility for everyone to protect our environment and prevent detrimental to our sea animals. To sum up, foreign people not only respect local customs and traditions but also follow the local restrictions. It can make their journal more fruitful and peaceful.