Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Teaching is a main part of educational system which somebodies belive that parentig should be a part of that. Many parents these days are young and do not have useful information about children and their needs so I agree with teaching parenting in platform tutorial. In the past, most of abilities and skills were tougth taught with parent during their daily works with youger generation, however, in our modern world parent have hectic lifestyle and do not spent enough time with their childrens therefore it is schools responsibility to tutorial young people to prepare for parental stage. Furthermore, educational environment is the first conditions with some other pupils which students can improve their knowldge with their classmates. Parent should be consider both sides of their children, their mental and physical needs. Firstly, it is a vital problem that mental and emotion of children satisfied with the world around them, so although every chilredn children know that their parent love them but it is essential to say them a lot and also hug them until they fell that they are in a safe plece even when they are under 7 years. And also mothers and fathers have to inspire them to achieve their aims and protect and grow their soul with have a perfect connection whith them. In sum, In my oponion, it is the essential course that the educational system ought to cover in our schools in modern worlds, becouse face to face tutorial was removed and also the ways of connection with next generation and protect childrens mental is really vital.