33.Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviours. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some say that when individuals travel, they should respect the culture of those places, while others believe that people should accept and welcome other civilazation and their way of thinking. This essay would argue that although experiencing other cultures can allow people to know more, humans should accept how individuals are. On the one hand, following local customs and thoughts will allow people to learn and know more about how do people live in those places. So the tourists can enjoy activities that the country does in an especial date and feel like if that was their country, so they can have better experiences. And at the same time, this will allow people to be aware of protecting cultures and history that it is followed only by a small number of people. For example, in China there are many minority ethnic groups, each of them with different type of traditions, but most of the Chinese people do not know what dot the others really do, then the possibility of letting people to dress and follow their culture makes people to remember the existence of those minority ethnic groups exist. However, I believe that this can be a way of learning, but do not need to be mandatory On the other hand, since the world is increasingly globalized, there are too many people travelling from one place to another, and sometimes they may stay in other nations. Most of the individuals follow different cultures and religion, and this is because of religious believes or their national tradition, so they have been following it all their lives, then, this need to be respected even if they are in other countries, this will show that the country is open and friendly to every type of people. For instance, European countries have a lot of citizens that come from other nations, in some Asian countries individuals are obligated to cover their hair and in others their face, also most of the Indian people do not eat beef because the cows are sacred for them. In Europe this people are allowed to do what they want, if that were not the case, then there will not be a bond between countries. I believe this point of view is preferable because this will allow a better relationship between all countries and peopel in the world. In conclusion, although following religions of other countries can make the tourists feel like at home, people should welcome everyone that have different culture and customs since we are in a globalized world.