Additcted to internet is a widespread problem. What problems does it cause ? What is a suitable solution?

A concerning trend has emerged with regard to be addicted by the internet around the world. The problem is attributable to the parental skills and lack of confidence, but can be addressed by enforcing parents to take responsible to mitigate the amount of time which is used. The shorten of parental skills is considered to be a key contributor leading to be addicted to the Internet. It must be self-evidence that children need to control by their parents, however sense of children have chaotic, violence family also not looking after much to the child. Take Vietnam as a prime example, which directly have nuclear or extended family do not pay attention to educate these children, so this individual can be relied the Internet. Another key factor is related to lack of confident. It must be recognized that children who always shy of the crowd, either due to have a community trauma. Consequently, these child will become frustrated and thus give up shaving or talking unnecessarily. This is true in Vietnam, because of having traumatic experience, save individuals afraid of trusting other offline and turn into having a conservation online by sending emails or voice messages. The possible solution to the problem is the intervention of parent in taking responsibility. The most effective approach is for mitigating the amount of time which is used to the internet. As a result, the children should have chance to share feelings, leading to limit the problems because of having a confidant like parents. For instance, reducing the amount of time will decline the depression, leading to solve psychological problem. Hence, the internet's addiction stems from parental skills and shorten of confidence. Nevertheless, if the parents take responsibility by mitigating the amount of time in using internet, this problem will be tackled.