Some people think leaving their home country provides more opportunities for working or studying, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Honestly, in my opinion, visiting other countries, is better. Because you can see unfamiliar cultures in your life. It strengthens your outlook. Additionally, you can see new places you have not seen in your life yet. I think that studying a foreign country is better. You can study one of the top 1000 universities in the world. To be honest this is not possible to study top 1000 universities in my home country. Therefore many students leave their home country. Additionally, they apply to universities in foreign countries. It gives you a lot of opportunities to do your own career. You can study and work at the same time. People staying in their own country is also a better choice. You staying with family. Moreover cannot miss ceremonies, parties or whatever you should make a happy. If I had a choice, I definitely choose to leave my country. It is not noticed you betrayed your own country. You want just new places in your life. But I haven't a choice. Because I am a single child in our small family. Therefore I don't want to leave without my family