One of the major problems that faces todays goverments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment.Discuus this statement and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is a construction of accomodations accommodation,which wil be fully likeable by society and keep the prosperous state of the environment.It is undeniable that urbanization has become an essential part of our life. However,there is absolute agreement about this statement. A commonly held belief is that by creating new housing and buildings generally,nature is deteriorating.As evidence of this they point to that for construction, people ought to cut down trees,which,undoubtedly contributes to worsening the quality of air. Furthermore,it influenced on populations health and their breathing system.It could be explained by the fact that it is well-known that how plants and trees clean the air.They are absorbing the cardon dioxide and releasing oxygen, accordingly, deforestation leads to a decrease in air purification. On the other hand,some people claim that the building of abundance housing gives the community a lot of opportunities and possobilities for development in metropolian areas. For example,they may mention that thank to this people from countryside can get out into a better life.The explanation lies in the fact that they can find an excellent occupation and corresponding salary and have quality health care. Therefore,it may be the solution to most global problems. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that it has both sides as beneficial, as adverse consequences. Consequently it is necessary to find the balance in order to don't damage anyone or anything.