One of the major problems that faces today's government is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing population whilst still trying to protect the environment.

In today's society, numerous complex issues and debates have captured the attention of both the public and scholars. Among these issues is the topic of the construction of accommodations,which will be fully likeable by society and keep the prosperous state of the environment. There are multiple perspectives on the topic, and in this essay, I will explore two of them, presenting arguments in favour of and against each viewpoint. Ultimately, I will express my own opinion on this matter. A commonly held belief is that by creating new housing and buildings generally,nature is deteriorating.As evidence of this, they point to that for construction, people ought to cut down trees,which,undoubtedly contributes to worsening the quality of air. Furthermore,it influences on population's health and breathing system.It could be explained by the fact that it is well-known that how plants and trees clean the air.They absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen, accordingly, deforestation leads to a decrease in air purification. On the other hand,some people claim that the building of abundance housing gives the community a lot of opportunities and possibilities for development in metropolitan areas. For example,they may mention that thanks to this people from the countryside can get out into a better life.The explanation lies in the fact that they can find an excellent occupation and corresponding salary and have quality health care. Therefore,it may be the solution to most global problems. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that it has both sides as beneficial, and adverse consequences. Based on the arguments considered and personal experiences, I lean towards the belief that building houses are more important in human life and to get a good life for people we must be able to sacrifice something. It's important to understand that there is no single right answer to such questions, and everyone is entitled to their own opinion. However, compelling arguments and evidence play a crucial role in shaping our views on this topic.