In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

The rate of crimes which are committed by juvenile delinquents is reportedly increasing in several nations. The root cause for this is the lack of parent's knowledge about educating children yet it can be tackled by the government to instruct parents on how to bring up children in a right way. The principal cause of a high percentage of youngsters committing crimes is that their parents do not educate them correctly. It must be recognized that parents have to cope with a large amount of workload due to the rapid development in the modern era. Consequently, they have to work extra hours and do not have time to advance their understanding of raising children. Moreover, this situation will cause misdirection in children's behaviours, attitudes and thoughts, thus, they tend to commit crimes as a way to show their personality traits as well as their presence in society. For example, this is true in the USA, where, the level of young criminals is rapidly rising in this day and age because of the shortage of knowledge from their parents. However, a solution can be found in the government's action toward parents. The most effective approach is that the authorities should organise some free courses and speeches about the right educational methods and guide parents to implement it in practice. Additionally, parents should be encouraged to take up a lesson to enhance their understanding by the governments and also should be punished by laws like monetary penalties in the case they do not participate in anything. As a result, parents will have accurate awareness about raising children as well as ease the high proportion of juvenile crimes in several countries. To give a clear example, the level of young criminals in Canada decreased due to the rise in the quantity of courses about bringing up a child to be a global citizen that the governments conduct for parents. To summarize, a high percentage of juvenile delinquency is a major issue in some nations because of the lack of parents ' understanding in educating children. Nevertheless, making parents join in some lessons or speeches have enhanced parental knowledge which will deter the high proportion of youth crimes.