Planting trees is very important. Some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say that housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Plating trees and housing facilities both are vital for the human race to survive. Trees provide oxygen a basic need for humans, whereas, housing facilities give personal space to reduce stress. If I had to pick among these I would pick trees however, on the brighter side we can take them side to side. Trees being living species needs an environment where it can grow with suffiecient sunlight and water. In order to receive oxygen they need to planted close to the human living which will increase human's health and overall air ultimately improving the environment. Many people who go to a seluded land for fresh air would save their precious time and money if trees were planted near living spaces. Overall it would result in a healthier society. Less trees would result in less oxygen which in turn would cause major problems for our race to survive in the long run. Whereas, housing facilities are equally as important as trees if not less however, they also demand vacant spaces but due to the advancement in technology we can built compact houses and instead of an individual house, a residencial tower with apartments will save areas for trees. We can also build ecological friendly houses which will help us maintain balance between housing facilities and trees, though, people do not prefer having trees in their house due to the insects and wild life they attract. in conclusion, I think it is more important for us to plant trees in the empty spaces since we have found more efficient ways to build houses. they now require us less spaces and can be built in a more compact manner.