Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

The part of a human community believes that it is unacceptable to keep spices in zoos,and other part of community suppose that zoos are vital for financial development and human entertainment. While the development of breeding programs contributes to the preservation of endangered species,I believe that the poor conditions that many animals held in captavity are kept in make the extinction of zoos unacceptable.Here, this essay will discuss about contribution of zoos for wild animals conservation,and the unethical sides of animals capturvity. On the one hand, animals capturvities are significant for animal conservation because some of animals are going to extinction due to human activities such as deforestation and hunting. Therefore, zoos are crucial to secure their lives as safe shelter against the extinction of endangered species. For instance,white and black rhino are the one of the most threatened animal groups in the planet,and the numerous zoos around the world contribute to save those significant animal community by creating safe homes against the poachers. On the other hand,there is a huge dissatisfaction of some citizens about the way of treatments and caring methods of some capturvity centres. Moreover, keeping animals in cramped eequarters cages is unethical manner against the human standards which is a violation of animals rights that inversely effects on their breeding patterns and health conditions. For example,there were numerous reports and social researches which reveal the death of animals in zoos around the world due to careless treatment of the zoo authorities and Keepers. In conclusion, Zoos have maintained undeniable roles for ensuring the lives of threatened animals that are in red data list, although the unsuitable living conditions and caring methods are in some breeding centres, that could not in the acceptable standards. However,here I strongly trust, animals breeding programs and zoos are vital for any animal is in a risk of extinction.