In today's fast-paced world,many individuals struggle with delaying or postponing tasks Dicuss a cause of this and suggest an effective solution to overcome it

There has been a lot of people have difficulty dealing with procrastination in today's world. This occurs due to the emotional response which can be tackled bt dividing work into small tasks. The principal cause of procrastination is how people emotionally respond to the workload. To explain further, when people face with the mountain of work,they may obviouslyhave negative emotions such as threatend and stressed that will drain their energy. For most of them,they may feel insecure about handling the task due to low self-esteem and anxiety. As a result, the end up putting things off to avoid bad mood which is a short-term pleasure. In order to solve this problem,every individual shouls break the task into small pages. Simply put, this problem happens because people feel overwhelmed of looking at the big tasks. Therefore, if the tasks are broken into small phunks,it will rise the motivation of people as they might feel accomplished when they turn into one of those chunks. As an outcome,it will encourage them to continue finishing the whole task ans as gradually stop procrastinating. In conclusion, the emotional response to bad feelings is one of the main factors contributed to procrastination,tackling tasks from small pages will potentially improve this problem.