Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Human beings suffer from a vast range of problems, the most problematic one is environment pollution. There are several factors contributing to this problem as well as different solutions to overcome it. I will discuss both sides. Regarding the reasons, I reckon fossil fuels are the primary source of contamination. Living in a modern world, there are a huge number of vehicles is streets releasing carbon to the air. For example, in China, almost every single individual owns a car which is in use in a daily basis. As a result, this massive usage of cars provokes production of carbon which not only makes the environment polluted, but also brings about illness including stroke. When it comes to solutions, as an environment conscious person, I highlight the importance of culture with regards to the environment, every one should find himself under an obligation to the nature. For instance, if all members of a community put their comfort first, they are highly unlikely to acquire a taste to put public transportation in practice. Therefore, culture is an internal incentive that motivates the public to level up their responsibility level about the environment; thereafter, put it first. As a consequence, they will be willing to use public transportation as well as recycling their wasting and other practical measures. In conclusion, among several contributing factors regarding the problem, the main factor is the massive production of carbon. Moreover, a top-notch action to stop the environment pollution is to increase the community responsibility for their ecosystem.