Today, many people around the globe adapt the Korean culture too much. What problem is associated with this? What can be done about this?

These days, people from around the state started to implement Korean culture into their lives. It is impacted due to the popularity rise of the country through K-pop idol groups, culinaries, Korean dramas, and fashions. To overcome this problem, governments of each country should make a move to revive their country's culture. Korean cultural domination influenced greatly across the country. With the accessible entertainment foreign audiences can access such as Korean dramas and K-pop idol groups' music videos that are available on any video streaming platform, to the varieties of dishes and beverages South Korea has; bulgogi, samyang, and bingsoo. Moreover, Korean fashions contribute to states' citizen's clothing styles and retail industries. With the huge power Korean culture has, solving this matter is exceptionally hard. Whereas people have lived side-by-side with the culture of each of their countries and have become dependent in terms of trends. Hence, to overcome this matter, rulers of each country around the globe can conduct a program to revive and expand trends, activities, or festivals so that citizens of a country can be reminded of their own traditions in order to sustain one's country cultural heritage. The program commercialize a country's culture to tourist to have a cultural exchange with the locals In conclusion, the globalization of Korean culture to countries across the world resulted from people becoming obsessed with Korean culture in any aspect. To overcome the loss of cultural diversity, the government can hold a program for its citizens to conduct a cultural exchange with tourists from around the world.