in some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside of big cities. do the advantages of this trend out of the disadvantages?

Factories' movement to the suburbs is followed by politicians in some areas. The relocation has both positive and negative results, however, owing to having a healthy air it seems more The reason why moving professions in a margin of cities is detrimental is explained as follows. The first and most important point is about the cost. In fact, not only individuals should commute routinely for the long term but also nutritional products must be distributed on a daily basis in markets. Accordingly, the destination is a challenge for both employees and managers. Secondly, safety is another aspect that could put the facilities at risk of stealing. To illustrate the point, companies should keep valuable evidence in their offices, or manufactories have been engaged with expensive facilities, thus, hiring guards might be considered as well. On the other side, there are some convincing aspects that cities are not suitable for businesses. Air pollution is one of the most damaging conditions that is directly related to traffic jams and construction. Irrefutably, a reduction in number of vehicles is seen by this transformation. Meanwhile, noise pollution is entirely harmful which equivalent of the air would take advantage of this idea. by the same token, a regulation in terms of the separation of city centers and industrial areas might boost the power of cities to deal with international companies. In conclusion, this policy is not entirely profitable but with a rational evaluation will appear with more achievement. Consequently, instead of focusing on the negative sides. Some adjustments such as Providing comfortable facilities for workers to come and go are more helpful, or predicting any sort of danger.