It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays thanks to the miracle of technology a global village has been created. Accordingly, freedom in terms of business or interaction is seen. Both positive and negative results exist in the situation, however, breaking the boards seems more optimistic owing beingness of justice. There are some dark sides to globalization. Firstly, the local culture has been impacted. For instance, some languages are at risk of extinction. In fact, international languages such as English have more requirements in this case meanwhile traditional customs will drastically change because of that. The destruction of the local economies is going to occur. As an example, small businesses should have been compared with international commercials which is not a fair competition. Thirdly, growth in the measure of anxiety has been ongoing due to reaching foreign trade and knowledge. For instance, frequently updating information to communicate and be in tangible connection with the universe is entirely challenging for the public. On the other side, there are more opportunities in globalization. One of the most significant benefits is associated with free corporations in transactions. To illustrate the point, developing countries could introduce their productions as well as developed countries. In addition, data are accessible as much as people want, which means, economic and social justice have been found easier. Moreover, beyond boundaries, the nation has been becoming more homogenous. Hence, the dictation of beliefs is going to disappear over time. Consequently, communities across the world might feel friendly. In conclusion, the acceleration in globalization is inevitable. So, instead of focusing on how dreadful that would be, paying attention to beneficial outcomes and at the same time keeping that in balance sounds more rational. Looking for a path to publish ideas and traditions and take advantage of this prevalent condition.