ome people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

A separation in the classrooms in the schools based on student capability is an idea many believe, while others tend to follow adequate conditions for all of them. To the point of my view, categorizations are quite distractive owing to the fact that children have struggled to become aware during the acquisition, and their knowledge is not fixed yet for any certain group. There is a perspective on why children should be divided into different categories. First and the most common proof is the insight that feeling bored for smarter and more talented kids might occur. To illustrate the point, the time that math is about 2 numbers approximately until 100, but intellectuals could quickly count to 1000. Correspondingly, weaker or even usual requires more practice and focus. The diversity sounds convincing to the eyes of some people to put them in a wide range of opportunities for growth. Meanwhile, teachers could just consider extra or private sessions but not in varied classes. Nevertheless, the measure to these circumstances may bring numerous drawbacks. On the other side, there are reasons why all students should be equal in classes. Initially, the earlier ages might not be an appropriate time in order to prosperity. In fact, youngers are extremely vivacious and simultaneously curious to experience everything. For instance, the concept of play sounds more attractive than studying even if they are truly clever. Moreover, the frustration due to deviation will imitate ordinary students a sense of aimlessness and inadequacy. Accordingly, it is the accountability of the manager to find harmony in the curriculum that makes all of them satisfied. By the same token, some pupils have suffered disorders, and despite trying to study, they cannot gather attention such as those with ADHD. Indeed, not only a plan including all tolerance but also diagnosing mental illness is a politician’s responsibility. In conclusion, childhood time is just the beginning of the journey and they are so vulnerable. Basically, social skills like being tolerable, confident, and sustainable are more significant than any ability. On the whole, being mentally health must be a priority for both parents and teachers far away from any discrimination.