Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Across the globe, giving time to family and career both are important in the present day. However, one segment of people think that it is a myriad crucial to develop one's career first and another segment of people believes that social life is ample for survival. For me, both aspects are essential for surviving in the society. On the one hand, a career plays an essential role in today's world. Firstly, it is important to have good earnings which give a happy life to their family and fulfill their need. For example, if a person has a handful of money then he or she can live a luxurious lifestyle and moreover, he can give his family what they need without any second thought, so it is only possible if he looks after his career and achieves good position and pays. On the other hand, it is important to give time to his or her social life too because if a person wants to enjoy his life after earning a high salary then he or she has to be a good social animal too. Furthermore, he has to give time to join family functions or get-together parties with his or her family and friends. Hence, it is only possible if he can give priority to social life. To reiterate, the proponent of giving time to their career to get food and fulfill their family needs whereas, the advocators of social life also play a vital role in everybody's life. In my opinion, both aspects have their own role in living a happy life because if you have a good salary to give a comfortable life to your family which gives you peace and earn a high standard status in society too.