Should developing countries concentrate on improving industrial skills or should they promote education first?

Developing countries, in spite, should have proper planning and balance in the development of every sector. Education is a most essential factor for the country and the youths from every aspect yet, industrial skills play a vital role in development. Both industrial skills and education should be promoted. In my opinion, education comes firsthand as education is key to every other sector. An educated person either way is crucial for both the betterment of the country and the sake of the people. Education is a path that leads to a better way of growth in one country. The vision of educational concepts is much more realistic, flexible, and best for one country and its people. As a developing country proper planning, research, and sustainability, are very important hence, the factor of education is only the reasonable factor that should be promoted first. On the other hand, the improvement of industrial skills is an important factor for developing countries. One or another way industrialization provides the vast majority of opportunities for employment, foreign trading, and bonding between the countries, it also improves the economic growth of the nation. As the economy is the main factor in the development of the nation, industrialization skills should also be promoted. In conclusion, both industrial skills and education are interrelated and both are equally important for the betterm better of a nation.