We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes and drive cars. What will it be used for in the future? Will this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

Is continued dependence on technology a positive development or are we justified in having reservations about its benefits? Our reliance on computer technology is steadily growing, with its applications extending to business, crime prevention, as well as air and land transportation. It is extremely probable that dependency on technology will become more and more popular and beneficial for many people. To begin with, nowadays people tend to make all things easier, more efficient, faster, and more flexible. They are starting to develop the newest technology that is connected with computers as a system. The result of the development and the system will help people in daily activities such as applications. It would make them rely on this kind of system, in view of the fact that these types of systems are helpful. This means that people are likely to use those technologies. For example, mobile banking was a helpful technology for people who wanted to shop online. On the contrary, there is also a fair chance that people who exploit this technology will benefit in a negative way. Undeniably, there are also some advanced crimes based on technology such as online scamming and ransomware that can hack private information. People's personal information is used to get money from the bank without realizing it. For instance, those crime activities include sending unknown applications to our gadget and they access our confidential information, if we install the software. However, it can be prevented by avoiding installation on the computer and being more aware about the latest crime information. To sum up, In all likelihood, computer technology will become essential in daily life in the next several decades. It can lead us to positive development due to computerized activity in many fields.