Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is argued that during student life they gain more knowledge from their teachers as compared to other sources namely libraries, online platforms, and TV. This essay strongly disagrees with that statement. I believe that students are well-familiarized with the development of technology and prefer to study from their level of understanding. Fristly, the advancement of technology has made the availability of required resources easier. This allows students to gain information from a wide variety of materials and develop a better understanding of that topic. An individual can get the idea and details of ongoing research in different parts of the world while sitting in the corner of the room. For example, if the student fails to understand a particular maths problem, they can access thousands of solutions in a minute and solve it. Secondly, people understand more when they get the opportunity to learn at one's own pace. Nowadays, people spend more time in libraries or in their private space where they can get to the depth of the knowledge at their preferred time. They can watch videos on YouTube or some website, about the topic they are confused, repeating multiple times until they are clear. For instance, when a group of students interact with teachers for a given time period, it is difficult for everyone to understand at the same rate so few students lag behind. In conclusion, students learn more from different platforms rather than teachers, as they have more degree of freedom for resources and time.