Some people believe that preserving the natural environment is vital, whereas, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The natural environment is an inseparable part of the world, especially in human lives. Therefore, keeping the wildlife is a crucial matter for all of them. A number of people state that attention to nature is an important act, on the contrary, a majority of them do carry not out any activity for this target. I think that these individuals have shown off and they have the speech without any act. While, people can preserve the environment by using easy and simple ways such as getting together trash from the ground, planting a tree in their city and so on. Nowadays, in the media, we have been shown a lot of news about the breaking down of jungles around the world. While all people knew about this event, a few of them have buckled down to the mentioned phenomenon. For example, at the friendly party, when we talked about this matter, my friend spoke just and I never saw any environmental performance in order to remain that. There are easy ways to keep the wildlife which can perform through all individuals. Putting rubbishes in designated sits instead of green places, planting kinds of trees around home towns, watering voluntarily of plants and avoiding the cut of kinds of trees are easy and effortless activities which can be on by humans. For example, when my family and I go out, my dad has been watered all trees. In addition, we do put not out our trash in the ground. In a nutshell, a majority of humans talk about remaining in the natural environment, but a few people try to achieve this goal. I believe that a lot of people have shown off merely, so we can not trust them. In fact, we can keep the environment by fast and easy methods such as planting and watering voluntarily kinds of plants.