Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

There are 2 opinions between people about choosing a career by the young generation, Some people think they should select their field by focusing on their opinion and their heart and the others opinion is they should select it by focusing on the opportunities and future situation. Actually, It depends on their condition and the country's situation. Although, There are many differences between these opinions and each of them has many advantages and disadvantages. Moreover, Choosing a career they like helps them to improve themselves and it makes them to be more professional in their jobs. If any person is fantastic in his duty can earn more salary and have a better situation in his future. However, he lives like he wanted before and does his best in life. On the other hand, sometimes selecting a job offer depends on the situation and conditions opposite of your mind can help you to have more money and a better situation in your life and make your future more awesome than the other choice. In my opinion, It is more professional and better to choose your career by your heart and feelings. Most people can make more money in the field they are keen on. Absolutely, Their mood helps them to be happier and more confident and be wonderful in their duty and work better and better. I have worked as a veterinarian, The income of my job is not so good but I have a happy life because communication with pets makes me happier and makes my mood fantastic. In conclusion, It depends on the situation and the personalities. Do not compare any person with others. Having incredible facilities, and cars and earning more money are so beautiful and attractive, nevertheless, I should mention maybe you can have a better situation and a better life by choosing a career by thinking more realistically but you are not happy and do not have a good feeling and it is not appropriate.