People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

These days, there are many hard situations for citizen in their everyday living in urban areas, and they are facing really serious problems in their environment and streets such as heavy traffic jams and air pollution, although improving the public transport system and approaching hybrid cars, it is possible to control them. Firstly, in megacities, the transportation system does not have enough development as well as other cities’ facilities, they are not comfortable and suitable, furthermore some people who have personal vehicles prefer to use their private cars, finally everyday citizen are stuck in a heavy traffic jam and waste their time. Although, it is a major problem but with a few appropriate ways that can be solved, such as improving public transportation, moreover, encouraging people to use them instead of using personal vehicles. Secondly, air pollution is another vital issue that urbanists face in their daily routine. Overusing personal vehicles and also there are many industrial factories around cities polluting the air more and more because they emit carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. For instance, people and the government have to omit these problems by approaching carbon sink material wherever they can and also encourage citizens to use clean-energy equipment for their commute, for example, hybrid cars, electronic motorcycles and scooters. In conclusion, although there are many problems that people in the urban era face with them, some effective solutions, such as using environmentally friendly elements, for example, public transportation and clean fuel not only can reduce traffic jams but can reduce air pollution.