Some people think that the media have the right to publish detail of people's view. while other thinks it should be managed. Discuss both views.

A significant number of people hold the perception that the press has the power to publish thorough information about individual's assertion, nevertheless, another school of thought also share the sentiment that this trend should be mitigated. This essay will totally endorse the former view, however, the two opposing sentiments will be discussed in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand, when the media exposes mankind info, it can put lives in danger. To elaborate, a young man in my neighbourhood was beaten to death because of a bad comment he made. This trend occurred as a result of the press exposing such comments as well as his background. If such a phenomenon continues, then individuals will lose trust in the media. Admittedly, exposure of folk's data will put people in their early graves. On the other hand, it is blatant that mankind becomes famous when newspapers showcase thorough information about the populace. To explicate, Twene Jonas used to be an ordinary person but after he started addressing issues concerning Ghanaian citizens and the press posting it on their various platforms, he became well-known. Despite the fact that humans can be famous, the background of the citizens can not be put in danger. By contrast, thereare amyriad myriad of ways one can be a celebrity such as helping the needy. For example, research conducted by non organization two years ago revealed that sixty per cent of people end up being famous when supporting the needy. In conclusion, after examining the two contradictory views, I strongly believe that human lives will be at risk when exposed and therefore, it should be stopped. In view of this, I recommend that the press should come out with different ways of posting one's data.