The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

Celebrities are very popular these days, because of the status, they earned after coming from basic backgrounds. Some people are so inspired from their lives, that they follow every step of their. It could be a good or bad thing, we will discuss about this further in the following paragraphs. To start with, platforms like social media, for instance, instagram, tik-tok etecetera, makes well known person's daily life activities so viral that a common person sees himself or herself in them. To addition, as people says, that right inspiration is the key of success. These popular persons plays the role of dedication in people's lives. To exemplify, if a person likes to do dance, he or she will follow his or her favourite dancer, so that he or she will be able to gain their desired level. On the other hand, following someone is always not a good thing, sometimes it could have the devastated effect on one's lives, if, we fail to choose the right role model. Moreover, people end up with suicide or depression, if they fail to do the same. To sum up, it depends on a person's role model and on his mentality.