We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent do advertisement influence our choices as a customer and what effect does it have on our lifestyle? Discuss the issue and give your opinion, give reasons for your answer with examples.

In today's modern era, advertising is the most common way to show case the product and to reach maximum number of customers. Moreover, people see ads very often on social media, television, or radio. There is no argue that advertisements influenced customers to the utmost extent. This essay describes the effects on consumers with my personal opinion. Firstly, with the help of expensive cameras, nice choreography, and casting famous actors sellers attract the customer, and made them buy the item. Most of the times, customers end up with disappointment, when they don't get the same satisfaction after spending a certain amount of money. Moreover, nowadays, there are advertisements of lotteries and scams, for example, they will say to invest their money in some sort of scheme and then they will double it, but at last they run away with all the money. However it does have the good effect on people's lives. Persons are gaining knowledge about the new launches in the market; and eventually with the new launch compition increases, which gives more variety to the consumers, which leads to great quality of the product as well, but on the other side, it creates doubts in the minds of consumers. They get distracted by seeing the items on discounts with cheap quality. In conclusion, every coin has two sides. I strongly opine that quality matters. Buyers should not influence by seeing a random ad, they should investigate the product before buying it.