Many people believe that social networking sites ike Facebook have had a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words.

Entertainment has always been a prime concern of people since time immemorial. social media is one of the latest and most popular entertainment method in the modern era. Some people belives that it creates negative impact on society as well as users. I am partially agree to the statement because it has merits and demerit. There are enormous cosative positive factors for my opinion. On the one hand, there are some advatages for modern media. Firstly, this is an advances communication methord which is mostly using. There are number of platform providing communication feature such as face book, Instagram, WhatsApp and so on. We are able to easily access who lives abroad with the advent of technology. moreover, it is helping the contant creators and the business to reach theire customers. it is not only for fun but also for business activities. we can also use it as an e-commerce platform. On the other hand, although it has advantage, it has many disadvatage disadvantage. Initially, most of the individuals are addicted to modern media especially the youngsters. Most of the people waste their precious time on their and they are getting addicted. In addition, some people use it for connect with strangers. It maybe affects their life and carrier. Although it provides important information and news fastly, some times deliver fake news. To conclude, the social media is an inevitable invention for human because it provides many usable features for modern people. We should learn how to use social media in a good manner. In my opinion, every invention have positive and negative sides and it depends how we use them.