Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In modern society, our parents and teachers tell offspring should have a good healthy lifestyle every day, however, some offspring have many incorrect habits. I completely disagree with the opinion, although, the parents and schools have a responsibility to teach them. The first reason, besides the teachers and parents, the offspring can touch more people every day, and they talk about more information. Firstly, children can learn any methods to solve problems, if the methods are bad, but they cannot judge them, then they will use them the next time they encounter the same problem. For example, If some children have drinks and are smokers, others will perhaps do the same things. Secondly, the parents do not like to eat many foods, if the children will learn their parents ' food habits. On the other hand, offspring learn more about the bad things through modern media, the media can get more information via television, mobile phones, and other internet tools. This information should be filtered or classified, to void unhealthy content appearance. Meanwhile, they spend more time playing mobile phone games or videos, they do not like to go outside. Even so, I have to admit that schools and parents teach a better lifestyle with their knowledge and experience, this is a very important programme when the offspring grow. In conclusion, society and the media can bring more things, including some bad information, so that the offspring learn their actions, although, the schools and parents have more responsibility to teach the offspring.